State Sen. Lee Beyer

Salem Mayor Chuck Bennett

Former State Sen. & Chair of Oregon Democratic Party Margaret Carter

Former State Sen. Mark Hass

Former State Sen. Avel Gordly (Former D, unaffiliated since 2006)

Former Speaker of the House Phil Lang

Former State Sen. Mike Thorne

Former State Sen. Joanne Verger

Former State Rep. Jeff Barker

Former State Rep. Bob Shiprack

Former State Rep. Terry Thompson

Former State Rep. Mike Schaufler

Former Clatsop County DA Josh Marquis

Former Clackamas County DA John Foote (former D, now other)

Mike Bonetto, former Chief of Staff to Gov. John Kitzhaber

Governor Ted Kulongoski


State Sen. Brian Boquist (former R now I)

Astoria Mayor Willis Van Dusen

Former State Rep. and 2018 GOP Governor nominee Knute Buehler (former R now I)

Former State Labor Commissioner Jack Roberts

Former Secretary of State and Speaker of the House Bev Clarno

Former Speaker of the House Larry Campbell

Former State Sen. Frank Morse

Former State Rep. Andy Olson

Former State Sen. Chris Telfer (former R now I)

Former State Rep. Sal Esquivel

Former State Rep. John Huffman

Former State Rep. Rich Vial

Former State Rep. Rob Patridge

Former State Rep. Dennis Luke

Former State Rep. Pat Farr (former R now nonaffiliated)

Former Eugene Mayor Jim Torrey (former R now nonaffiliated)

Gerry Frank, former Chief of Staff to Sen. Mark Hatfield

Antoinette Hatfield, former First Lady of Oregon

Senator Gordon Smith

Former State Representative John Watt

Former State Representative Tom Butler

Former State Senator Charles Starr

Scott Burge, Mayor of Scappoose